+38 (067) 173 48 84

Creative Kits

280 UAH
Wholesale price from 10 sets - 260 UAH
300 UAH
Wholesale price from 10 sets - 280 UAH
300 UAH
Wholesale price from 10 sets - 280 UAH
290 UAH
Wholesale price from 10 sets - 270 UAH
330 UAH
Wholesale price from 10 sets - 310 UAH

Buy creative kits for a gift – the right solution for the development of a child



Nowadays, it is very important to pay as much attention as possible to the development of children. The future fate of the child depends only on us. Everything that we can give him in terms of development, then it will be useful to him in life. Unfortunately, there is not always time to come up with games and various interesting activities for children, and here we will come to the aid of creative kits, with which you can not only engage children in an interesting activity, but also help develop their creative abilities and talents.



What is the advantage of our creative kits



The kits developed by us are suitable not only for children, but also for adults. You will be able to give a set to your friends and relatives for any holiday and your gift will be distinguished by creativity and good taste. Thanks to the large assortment, you will be able to choose a gift exactly for your celebration.



The convenience of our creative kits is that they contain everything you need to create beautiful and unique candles. Beautiful expensive packaging allows you to proudly present such an original gift.



What is included in the



The main material in the set is colored wax, you can buy it both in the set and separately according to the sheets in our online store. It is made of natural beeswax, painted with natural dyes. Therefore, it has a pleasant waxy-honey aroma.
Almost every set has a special decor for candles, which allows you to make beautiful candles for home decoration or for a gift.



Detailed instructions allow you to easily create products for both a child and an adult.



Our creative kits can be purchased from us in the online store with delivery throughout Ukraine and to other countries.
If you are interested in the production of candles from sheets of colored wax, you can buy from us separately sheets of colored wax of the colors you need and use the instructions from the set to create candles.



You can buy a set for creativity as a gift, or for conducting master classes. Convenient packaging, beautiful material, clear instructions, all this will make your leisure time unforgettable.



The hobby of making handmade candles is not just a pleasant activity, but it can become a good income. Such candles are very popular on sites where they sell things made with their own hands. Such products are especially popular in Europe and the USA.



The main thing is to take and try and you will succeed, create your beauty together with our products.

+38 (067) 173 48 84

Наборы для творчества купить на подарок – правильное решение для развития ребенка

 

В наше время очень важно уделять как можно больше внимания развитию детей. Только от нас с вами зависит дальнейшая судьба ребенка. Все что мы сможем дать ему в плане развития, потом пригодится ему в жизни. К сожалению, не всегда находится время придумывать игры и различные интересные занятия для детей и здесь нам на помощь придут наборы для творчества, с помощью которых можно не только увлечь детей интересным занятием, но и помочь развить их творческие способности и таланты.

 

В чем преимущество наших наборов для творчества

 

Разработанные нами наборы подойдут не только детям, но и взрослым. Вы сможете подарить набор своим знакомым и близким людям на любой праздник и ваш подарок будет отличаться креативностью и хорошим вкусом. Благодаря большому ассортименту, вы сможете подобрать подарок именно под ваше торжество.

 

Удобство наших наборов для творчества заключается в том, что они содержат все необходимое для создания красивых и уникальных свечей. Красивая дорогая упаковка позволяет с гордостью преподнести такой оригинальный подарок.

 

Что входит в состав

 

Основной материал в наборе – цветная вощина, купить ее можно как в наборе, так и отдельно по листам в нашем интернет – магазине. Сделана она из натурального пчелиного воска, окрашенного натуральными красителями. Поэтому она обладает приятным восково-медовым ароматом.

 

Практически в каждом наборе есть специальный декор для свечей, что позволяет вам сделать красивые свечи для украшения дома или на подарок.

 

Подробная инструкция позволяет без труда создавать изделия как ребенку, так и взрослому.

 

Наши наборы для творчества можно купить у нас в интернет – магазине с доставкой по всей Украине и в другие страны.

 

Если вас интересует производство свечей из листов цветной вощины вы можете у нас докупать отдельно листы цветной вощины нужных вам цветов и использовать инструкцию с набора для создания свечей.

 

Купить набор для творчества можно как на подарок, так и для проведения мастер – классов. Удобная упаковка, красивый материал, понятная инструкция, все это сделает ваш досуг незабываемым.

 

Увлечение делать свечи ручной работы — это не просто приятное занятие, но оно может стать неплохим заработком. Такие свечи пользуются большой популярностью на сайтах, где продают вещи, сделанные своими руками. Особенно такие товары популярны в странах Европы и США.

 

Главное взять и попробовать и у вас все получиться, создавайте свою красоту вместе с нашими товарами.